Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Tregirls Pottery

R079-2017

Catalogue Number 276

Name Tregirls Pottery

Artform Ceramics, Pottery

Description of work

A colourful range of individually-crafted ceramic pieces , as well as personal service to choose colours/designs & discuss bespoke orders. Something for everyone ranging from £5 to £150

Details

Email debmountford@me.com

Telephone 01566 781764 / 07921297942

Group n/a

Address Tregirls Wonnard

Town Treneglos, Launceston

Postcode PL15 8UJ

Opening Hours 10am - 6pm (later by arrangement)

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From South A30 exit A395 Wadebridge. A395 North 7 miles, sharp right at Wilsey Down Inn , 2 miles right at church, 1/2 mile to Tregirls Wonnard. From Bude or Wadebridge, A39 to Davidstow, A395 for Launceston. At Hallworthy, 2nd fork on left for Warbstow, 2 miles turn right.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this