Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Tony (A.J.) Hogan

Catalogue Number 265

Name Tony (A.J.) Hogan

Artform Drawing, Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Capturing the unique light of Cornwall is the motivation for TonyÕs magical paintings of the stunning North Coast, hinterland and Bodmin Moor by this internationally recognised artist. A ÔFour SeasonsÕ series of Bodmin Moor featured in the Leisure Painter throughout 2017 will be shown along with a collection of seascapes. Originals & prints from £49.50

Details

Website www.hoganart.c.uk

Email admin@hoganart.co.uk

Telephone 01208 895 0888 / 07888852503

Group n/a

Address 12, Guineaport Parc

Town Wadebridge

Postcode PL27 7BY

Opening Hours 10am - 5pm daily

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Take the road opposite the Regal Cinema in Wadebridge passing the library and Benjamin centre on the right. Take 2nd left into Guineaport Parc. Studio at the end of cul de sac behind house.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this