Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is now closed

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Tom Paddle

Catalogue Number 269

Name Tom Paddle

Artform Mixed Media, Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

I try to paint beyond reality, paying attention to light and colour to convey altered states of consciousness, emphasizing the magical and mystical in the Cornish landscape, its nature, animals and people. æThe Studio is full of rocks, artefacts and the archaeology of the old people who created their bronze here on this site.

Details

Website www.tompaddleart.com

Email penny.paddle@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone 01208 832949

Group Artists from the Clays

Address Sunnyside Trescoll

Town Lockengate, St Austell

Postcode PL26 8SB

Opening Hours 10am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Exit the A30 at Innis Downs (signposted to St Austell and the Eden Project (A391). Proceed 1 mile. Turn right opposite junction to Luxulyan onto small tarmac lane. Sunnyside is 100m down lane on the right.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this