Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Tom Henderson Smith

R139-2017

Catalogue Number 263

Name Tom Henderson Smith

Artform Drawing, Painting

Description of work

Maritime, industrial / agricultural heritage and Cornwall’s lively communities provide inspiration for Tom’s affordable paintings that use colour, shape, texture and gesture in an enjoyable way, aiming to do justice to the places he loves. St Columb Major where he is now based is fast becoming a creative hub for this part of Cornwall.

Details

Website www.hendersonsmith.co.uk

Email enquiry@hendersonsmith.co.uk

Telephone 07855 386372

Group n/a

Address Berkana, Old Rectory Drive, Bridge Hill

Town St Columb Major

Postcode TR9 6BY

Opening Hours 10 am - 1pm and 3 - 5pm except for Sundays 3 - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Turn off the A39 to St Columb Major. Turn left past church & war memorial, down the hill. Take left fork onto Bridge Hill. Follow a white hanging sign ÔOld Rectory DriveÕ on your left and immediately right. Berkana is the third bungalow on the left.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this