Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is now closed

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Thomasina Bates Ceramic Art

Catalogue Number 232

Name Thomasina Bates Ceramic Art

Artform Ceramics, Jewellery

Year 2018

Description of work

Fun, quirky, colourful work, with some earthy pots thrown in! Very reasonably priced handcrafted ceramics and jewellery for sale. Inspired through play, experimentation, nature and ancient culture. I hope you enjoy your visit.

Details

Email thomasinabates@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone 07894 710825

Group Krowji

Address Studio 207, Percy Williams Building

Town Krowji, West Park, Redruth

Postcode TR15 3AJ

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm Sun 11am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From A30, take main Redruth exit and follow A3047 towards Pool/Camborne. Pass Redruth School on your left and after about 200 metres turn left into West Park just before the large roundabout. Parking often available on site.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this