Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is now closed

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Theo Carter-Weber

Catalogue Number 74

Name Theo Carter-Weber

Artform Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

I am an artist who enjoys exploring spiritual teachings and how we in the present world react to ancient teachings, how these teachings develop and still resonate with us now and how we in turn adapt and continue to transform. I work on both canvas and paper.

Details

Website www.theocarterweber.co.uk

Email theocw@gmail.com

Telephone 07871 802791

Group Trewidden Studios

Address Studio 16, Trewidden Garden

Town Penzance

Postcode TR20 8TT

Opening Hours 10am to 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Signposted from the A30 Lands End road 2 miles west of Penzance at Buryas Bridge. Sat Nav TR19 6AU.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this