Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Tamara Mazurenko

Catalogue Number 36

Name Tamara Mazurenko

Artform Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Paintings in oils, watercolour and egg tempera. Still lives and landscapes.

Details

Website www.mazurenko.co.uk

Email mazurenko@blue-earth.co.uk

Telephone 07774 021644

Group Trevelloe Farm

Address Trevelloe

Town Lamorna, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6NX

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Take B3315 between Newlyn and Lamorna, go through Sheffield. As road drops into Lamorna valley take left turn marked Trevelloe Farm. If you get to the Lamorna Pottery youÍve gone too far. Plenty of parking.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this