Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Suzi Stephens

Catalogue Number 91

Name Suzi Stephens

Artform Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Beautiful flowers from the gardens of Cornwall are celebrated in a series of carefully rendered, colourful oil paintings. Close to seaside and town centre shops & galleries. All work for sale, prices from £2. Coffee and cakes will be available throughout the event

Details

Website www.penleecluster.org.uk

Email suzwith@live.com

Telephone 07970 763079

Group n/a

Address St Mary's Church, Chapel Street

Town Penzance

Postcode TR18 4AP

Opening Hours 10am - 2pm Tues -Sat, 12 noon - 2pm Sun

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

The A30 brings you into Penzance. Chapel Street is left from top of Mkt Jew St, near Lloyds Bank.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this