Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Susan Kinley

Catalogue Number 234

Name Susan Kinley

Artform Glass, Mixed Media

Year 2017

Description of work

Recent commissions and Arts Council England awards have taken me to archaeological sites across Cornwall, Orkney and Dorset. This new series of shaped and layered panels in glass, enamels, copper and steel reflect these journeys, from intricate details to distant viewpoints. Archive works in Japanese papers, silk and glass will also be available at studio prices.

Details

Website www.susankinley.co.uk

Email susankinley@freeuk.co.uk

Telephone 01326 376516 / 07500 337399

Group n/a

Address Uplands, 23 Trevellan Road

Town Mylor Bridge

Postcode TR11 5NE

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

B3292 towards Penryn, take left turning, St Gluvias Hill, towards Mylor Bridge. In village take right turn before Costcutter stores, follow road to quay and park. Short walk along Trevellan Rd following creek, left up small hill and follow signs.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this