Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Sue Templeman

Catalogue Number 174

Name Sue Templeman

Artform Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Acrylic, Collage, Watercolour, Pastel paintings of seascapes, views from the cottage, flowers. Cards £2, prints from £20, paintings £50_£300. Cottage high up overlooking beautiful Mullion Cove. Limited parking. Plenty of parking outside nearby Mullion Cove Hotel, which has all day refreshments.

Details

Website www.suetempleman.com

Email suetempleman@hotmail.com

Telephone 01326 241792

Address 4 Coastguard Cottages

Town Mullion Cove, Helston

Postcode TR12 7EP

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Take B3296 out of Mullion towards Mullion Cove. After car parks, turn right, up hill to Mullion Cove Hotel. Cross stile at side of hotel and follow footpath to row of white coastguard cottages. Or approach from coast path.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this