Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Sue Feast

Catalogue Number 261

Name Sue Feast

Artform Glass

Year 2017

Description of work

In my studio an 8×6 customised garden shed I make what I call ‘happenings’ small rustic light catching hangings from discarded stained, fused and mirror glass soldered together with wire and beads used to embellish the designs. Prices from £5 to £50 A small selection of cards also for sale

Details

Email suefeast@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone 01637 872044

Group n/a

Address 8 Bezant Place, Pentire

Town Newquay

Postcode TR7 1SJ

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Take Pentire Ave towards the headland,turn left in front of the Fistral Bay Hotel into Pentire Cresent, parking on LHS take hedged path between houses no8 second house RHS go through gate to studio in garden

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this