Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Sue feast

Catalogue Number 294

Name Sue feast

Artform Glass

Year 2018

Description of work

My studio is black on the outside, but full of dazzling light on the inside from the stained, fused and mirror glass I use in my rustic light catchers and hangings prices from £5 – £50. Why not make a day of your visit and catch a wave on Fistral Beach and enjoy the cafes and shops there or spend a tranquil day by the Gannel .’

Details

Email suefeast@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone 01637 872044

Address 8 Bezant Place

Town Newquay

Postcode TR7 1SJ

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

ch

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this