Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Stephanie Buddle Designer Jewellery

Catalogue Number 317

Name Stephanie Buddle Designer Jewellery

Artform Jewellery, Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Stephanie designs and makes some the most sought-after resin jewellery available. Created in colour collections, each piece is individually designed and unique. Her studio is in a peaceful location on the edge of woodland full of birdsong, and her colourful drawings of favourite Cornish walks are also translated into prints and cards.

Details

Website www.stephaniebuddlejewellery.co.uk

Email info@stephaniebuddlejewellery.co.uk

Telephone 01566 782421

Address Yew Trees, Trelaske

Town Lewannick, Launceston

Postcode PL15 7QQ

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From A30 follow signs for Lewannick In village turn right past the church and take next left (signpost Trelaske) At next signpost turn left for Trelaske. After approx 200 metres look for a red post box in the left wall and turn next left to Yew Trees

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this