Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Sophie Penstone

Catalogue Number 127

Name Sophie Penstone

Artform Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

My studio is in the village of St Hilary, near the Church. I will be showing my watercolours and inks of landscapes, woodlands and objects in a state of decay alongside sale work, prints and cards. Prices start from £2 to £400. Please note my studio is now in my home, 100m from where I have been previously!

Details

Website www.penstoneart.com

Email s.penstone@btopenworld.com

Telephone 01736 719384

Group n/a

Address Meneth Gwel

Town St Hilary, Penzance

Postcode TR20 9DQ

Opening Hours 10.30am - 4pm except Sundays 11am to 3.30pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

St Hilary is tucked between Goldsithney and Relubbus off the B3280. Turn off signed to St Hilary school and immediate left to St Hilary Church. Follow the road to the end and either park outside the church and walk 100m to my studio or drive around the unmade lane and I am third house on left. Follow the orange signs!

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this