Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

SiSi – Zdenka Bockova

R213-2017

Catalogue Number 257

Name SiSi – Zdenka Bockova

Artform Drawing, Textiles

Description of work

After the Czech Velvet Revolution, I found my creativity and was able to travel the world. Using my love of colour, texture and fabrics I create art patchwork wall-hangings, Couture pieces and home items. ( £20.00 + ). As I travelled I began to draw using art crayons, to celebrate discovery, these large colourful abstracts include The Polperro Dragons. Please, come have tea in the garden.

Details

Website www.sisi-art.com

Email sisari1@seznam.cz

Group n/a

Address Polperro Arts Foundation, Quay Road

Town Polperro

Postcode PL13 2QY

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm, expect 29 May, 2 & 3 June 2pm - 5 pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Parking available at Main car park in Polperro.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this