Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-flym-overlay
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Simon Jewell

R094-2017

Catalogue Number 155

Name Simon Jewell

Artform Painting, Photography

Description of work

Land and Seascape oil and mixed media painting, Black and White photography capturing the untamed and ethereal beauty of the Lizard Peninsula. Original framed / unframed artworks, prints, limited edition prints and cards available. Also visit Trelowarren Estate with walks, art galleries and restaurant

Details

Website www.jewellarts.co.uk

Email jewell.72@btinternet.com

Telephone 01326 221836

Group Jewell Arts

Address Tara, Langweath Lane

Town Mawgan-in-Meneage, Helston

Postcode TR12 6AX

Opening Hours 11am - 4.30pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Follow A3083 towards The Lizard, past Culdrose. Next roundabout turn left on B3293 towards St Keverne, pass through Rosevear. At next roundabout take second exit into Mawgan. About 200 yds on right follow signs into lane. Studio 2nd on left

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this