Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is now closed

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Simon Jewell

Catalogue Number 160

Name Simon Jewell

Artform Painting, Photography

Year 2018

Description of work

Land and seascape, oil painting. Black and White photography capturing the untamed and ethereal beauty of the Lizard Peninsula. Original artworks, prints and cards available. Prices range from £15 – £1,000

Details

Website www.jewellarts.co.uk

Email jewell.72@btinternet.com

Telephone 01326 221836

Group Jewell Arts

Address Tara, Langweath Lane

Town Mawgan, Helston

Postcode TR12 6AX

Opening Hours 11am to 4.30pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Follow A3083 towards the Lizard, past Culdrose. Next roundabout turn left on B3293 towards St Keverne, pass through Rosevear. At next Roundabout take 2nd exist into Mawgan. 200 yards on right follow signs into lane.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this