Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is now closed

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Serena Gwynn

Catalogue Number 85

Name Serena Gwynn

Artform Ceramics, Jewellery

Year 2018

Description of work

Hand built ceramics, raku fired, or decorated with slips and glaze. Also hand formed porcelain jewellery with sterling silver and semiprecious stones. From £16.

Details

Email serenagwynn@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone 07795 514975

Group Foys Studios

Address Foys studio, Alverton Road

Town Penzance

Postcode TR18 4TQ

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From Penzance prom, proceed up Alexandra Road and turn right at the top. Turn left, opposite the thatched cottage, where the pavement dips. Go through the gap and turn left into the lane. Foys is the fourth property along. Parking for two cars.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this