Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Sara Owen

Catalogue Number 268

Name Sara Owen

Artform Painting, Printmaking

Year 2018

Description of work

Contemporary, abstract paintings, using colour and glazes as the visual equivalent of an emotional response, mood or memory of experiences. æThe mark is the image, the form defined where line and edges meet. Medium – oil, gouache, graphite. Sizes 15 x15 -120 x 110 cms. Prices £300 – £3,000.

Details

Website www.saraowen.com

Email sara.owen@btinternet.com

Telephone 01726 885031 / 07768 361707

Address Luney Barton House

Town Lower Sticker, St Austell

Postcode PL26 7JH

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From A390 turn at Andrew Toms Garage and Griggs Country Store. Pass Griggs Customer Entrance. Drive for 1 1/2 miles round 2 sharp bends. At the third left bend, turn right to Luney Barton. Go to the end of the lane.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this