Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Sandy Horton

Catalogue Number 255

Name Sandy Horton

Artform Glass, Mixed Media

Year 2017

Description of work

Unusual art glass inspired by the Cornish land and seascape including light boxes, sculpture, wall hung work & pieces for the garden.

Details

Website sandyhortonglass.co.uk

Email Sandyahorton@gmail.com

Telephone 07828 00428

Group The Studio

Address The Studio, Nellies Cottage

Town Portlooe, West Looe

Postcode PL13 2HY

Opening Hours 11 am - 5 pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Only a few minutes drive from West Looe or a very steep 15 minute walk. (1/2 mile from West Looe Harbour.) Top of West Looe Hill take a left down private road to Nellies Cottage. Nearest main road is A387 (Polperro Rd)

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this