Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Ruth Rodda

Catalogue Number 3

Name Ruth Rodda

Artform Pottery

Year 2017

Description of work

Functional stoneware and porcelain. A range of individual pieces and reasonably priced mugs, jugs, bowls etc. Pendeen has pubs, a cafe, shop, post-office and free car-park. Scenic cliff and moorland walks, with Pendeen lighthouse and Geevor Mine Museum nearby.

Details

Email none

Telephone 01736 787735

Group n/a

Address 3 Carn View Terrace

Town Pendeen, Penzance

Postcode TR19 7DU

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Penzance take A3071 to St Just. After Newbridge turn right onto B3318 to Pendeen. After 2 miles, at cross roads, turn left on B3306 into Pendeen. Carn View Terrace is the first turning on the left. Please park on the main road. Walk up the garden side of the terrace to the conservatory at No.3.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this