Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is now closed

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Rupert Parkinson

Catalogue Number 165

Name Rupert Parkinson

Artform Ceramics, Pottery

Year 2018

Description of work

Hand built ceramics, reflecting the landscape and geological time, decorated with vibrant colourful glazes.

Details

Email rupertbear001@gmail.com

Telephone 07989 136609 / 01326 241447

Group Bochym Arts

Address Bochym Manor

Town Cury Cross Lanes, Helston

Postcode TR12 7AZ

Opening Hours 10am to 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Head towards the LIzard o A3083. After you have passed a pub called the Wheel Inn (on the left) take the next turning on your right to TREWOON & CHYPONS. We are down the roadon the left through the pillars to Bochym Manor. Please don't follow satnav.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this