Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Rock Cottage Country Pottery

Catalogue Number 280

Name Rock Cottage Country Pottery

Artform Ceramics

Year 2018

Description of work

Traditional country style pots hand-thrown on the potter’s wheel and decorated with coloured slips and glazes. My pottery consists of a range of earthenware bowls, pitchers, platters, mugs and vases that are useful and add a nostalgic look of old fashioned country pottery to the modern home. All pots are oven-proof and dishwasher safe.

Details

Website www.rockcottagepottery.com

Email haroldjones634@gmail.com

Telephone 01503 241242

Address Rock Cottage

Town Lower Clicker, Horningtops, Liskeard

Postcode PL14 3PY

Opening Hours 10.30am to 4.30pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Rock Cottage is situated on the B3251 slip-road off the main A38 just east of Liskeard; opposite the Hayloft Restaurant and 1/4 of a mile from Castle Motors. The pottery is next to the Blackadon Allotments clearly visible off the main A38.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this