Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Rick Dunstan

Catalogue Number 118

Name Rick Dunstan

Artform Digital Media, Photography

Year 2017

Description of work

Contemporary photographs and digital images. Saturated colours and atmospheric monochromes, capturing evocative landscapes with surreal urbanscapes. Limited edition prints framed and unframed from £10 -£100, cards from £2. Enjoy a cup of tea and a chat, in our summerhouse, VW camper and garden with lots of 3D work and sculpture.

Details

Website http://www.redbubble.com/people/rickdunstan

Email rickdunstan7@gmail.com

Telephone 07914 010174

Group n/a

Address Barnleigh, Cadogan Road

Town Camborne

Postcode TR14 7RX

Opening Hours 10am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Camborne railway station:- cross railway line then first right into Mount Pleasant Road. Continue onto Cadogan Road - bear left up the hill towards Beacon - Barnleigh is 100m up the Hill and on the left. Coming from Troon/Beacon take first left after the pub in Beacon, into Cadogan Road, half way down on right.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this