Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Richard Holliday ( rholli design )

Catalogue Number 226

Name Richard Holliday ( rholli design )

Artform Sculpture

Year 2017

Description of work

My work varies from realistic to abstract. I accept commissions and work with private clients, architects and interior designers. My roots in architectural restoration allow an agility within styles to achieve pieces that suit their environments. Mainly in stone and occasionally in wood, the sculptures are either designed as part of a landscape or part of an interior scheme

Details

Website rholli.co.uk

Email mail@rholli.co.uk

Telephone 01326280779 / 07771193203

Group Grays Wharf

Address Grays Wharf, Commercial Road

Town Penryn

Postcode TR10 8AE

Opening Hours 10am - 4.30pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Follow the signs to Penryn from the Treluswell roundabout on the A30.
Drive about a mile, in to Penryn. The studio is on the left 50 yards before the traffic lights near the quay. Various parking opportunities.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this