Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is now closed

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Rebecca Jewell

Catalogue Number 159

Name Rebecca Jewell

Artform Painting, Textiles

Year 2018

Description of work

Contemporary botanical paintings in acrylic. Small framed originals to large canvases capturing natures natural beauty. Original artworks, prints and cards available. Also original textile crafts and home decor items. Prices start from £2.00

Details

Website www.jewellarts.co.uk

Email jewell.72@btinternet.com

Telephone 01326 221836

Group Jewell Arts

Address Tara, Langweath Lane

Town Mawgan, Helston

Postcode TR12 6AX

Opening Hours 11am to 4.30pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Follow A3083 towards The Lizard, past Culdrose. Next Roundabout turn left on B3293 toward St Keverne, pass through Rosevear. At Next Roundabout take 2nd exit into Mawgan. 200 yards on right follow signs into lane.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this