Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

PurMoren Crafts

Catalogue Number 202

Name PurMoren Crafts

Artform Ceramics, Pottery

Year 2017

Description of work

KathrynÕs ceramics are mainly made from white stoneware clay that is sourced from a local Cornish supplier in St Agnes. Most of her work is inspired by Japanese style ceramics and has functional and non-functional items ranging from teapots, rice bowls and sushi platters to mugs, cups and breakfast bowls. New Room W06 the Science Block.

Details

Website www.purmorencrafts.co.uk

Email purmorencrafts@gmail.com

Telephone 07845 349570

Group Krowji

Address Studio W06, Science Block, Krowji, West Park

Town Redruth

Postcode TR15 3AJ

Opening Hours Open daily from 10am - 5pm daily Wednesday 31st May and Thursday 1st June 11am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From A30, take main Redruth exit and follow A3047 towards Pool/Camborne. Pass Redruth School on your left and after about 200 metres turn left into West Park just before the large roundabout.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this