Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Philippa Bartlett

Catalogue Number 301

Name Philippa Bartlett

Artform Painting, Photography

Year 2018

Description of work

My studio overlooks the National Trust land at Pentireglaze and there will be a number of my local paintings for sale from £200. Photographs taken by my son, William Bartlett, of the North Cornwall coast path will also be on sale. His prints start from £25.

Details

Website www.northcornwallcoastpathwalks.co.uk

Email pippabartlett2@gmail.com

Telephone 01208 862587

Address 3 Tinners Way

Town New Polzeath, Wadebridge

Postcode PL27 6UH

Opening Hours 11am to 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

As you enter New Polzeath by car you take the very first turning to the left that goes down Tinners Way. Take the first left again and 3 Tinners Way is at the end of the cul-de-sac.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this