Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-flym-overlay
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Penny Rumble

R006-2017

Catalogue Number 74

Name Penny Rumble

Artform Painting

Description of work

Seascape and inland impressionist paintings in oil created on location in Cornwall. Prices £50 – £2000

Details

Website www.pennyrumble.com

Email penny@pennyrumble.com

Telephone 01736 810033

Group n/a

Address Tregonebris Old Farm

Town Sancreed, Penzance

Postcode TR20 8RQ

Opening Hours 10 am - 5 pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Take the A30 from Penzance to Lands End. Drive through Catchall and take the first turning on the right to Sancreed/Carn Euny. Tregonebris Studio is 150 yards on the left.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this