Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Paul Westaway

Catalogue Number 110

Name Paul Westaway

Artform Mixed Media, Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

West Cornwall scenes and interpretation, light, bright and accessible, acrylic and sometimes coloured filler.

Details

Website www.artfromcornwall.com

Email paulwestaway@icloud.com

Telephone 01736 351034

Address Brookfield

Town New Mill, Penzance

Postcode TR20 8XN

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From A30, at Tesco Roundabout Head for Penzance town centre, Right onto B331, turn right onto Gear Hill, on entering Newmill first left, follow gravel path first left.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this