Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Paul Wadsworth

Catalogue Number 75

Name Paul Wadsworth

Artform Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

India, Middle East, Circus, Performance, Festival, Cornwall, Landscape, Seascape. Working on location in Cornwall or on travels in India my subjects are varied, feeding each other through a shared rhythm in paint.

Details

Website www.paulwadsworth.co.uk

Email paulwads@btinternet.com

Telephone 07814 897447

Group Trewidden Studios

Address Studio Ten Trewidden Gardens

Town Buryas Bridge, Penzance

Postcode TR20 8TT

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

A30- Aprox 1 mile out of penzance heading west turn right at the Trewidden gardens signs following lane up to car park

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this