Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Paul Armitage

Catalogue Number 28

Name Paul Armitage

Artform Drawing, Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Paintings and drawings taken from the landscapes of Cornwall and Andalucia. Prices from £150

Details

Email paul@opusix.com

Telephone 01736 810241

Group n/a

Address Trevider Cottage

Town St Buryan, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6BP

Opening Hours 11.00am - 5.00 pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Take the B3315 from Newlyn towards Lamorna. Turn left just before the Lamorna Pottery towards St Buryan. Take the first right ( about a quarter of a mile) and the left hand fork to Trevider Farm.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this