Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Patricia Davis Artist

Catalogue Number 47

Name Patricia Davis Artist

Artform Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Contemporary oil painting Still life and Seagulls.

Details

Website www.patriciadavisartist.wixsite.com/patriciadavis

Email trishdavis657@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 731122

Group Nanbleggan Studio

Address Nanbleggan Studio

Town Lamorna, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6XL

Opening Hours 10am to 5pm 24 1 - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

On reaching Lamorna the lane to Nanbleggan Studio is on the right hand side immediately opposite the Cove Hotel entrance. Continue up this lane. The studio parking area is 100yds at the end of the lane.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this