Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-flym-overlay
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Pat Furley

R194-2017

Catalogue Number 13

Name Pat Furley

Artform Mixed Media, Textiles

Description of work

Textile art – two and three dimensional pieces created by felting, knitting and slow stitching using fleece and natural fibres in several forms. Shaped by living in a stunning Penwith landscape and the natural materials I use. Member of Lands End Guild of Artists. Opportunity to explore the coastal path and eat at Treen CafŽe or Logan Rock Inn

Details

Website www.theraveledsleave.co.uk

Email theraveledsleave@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone 01736 811143

Group Treen Chapel Studios

Address Treen Chapel

Town St Levan, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6LG

Opening Hours 10am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Towards Lands End via B3315 from Newlyn, or B3283 off A30 at Catchall through St Buryan and join B3315 at Sparnon. Left at Treen turn, through village to car park. Studio opposite in Treen Chapel. Buses from Penzance: 1A or 300

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this