Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Pamela Dearing

Catalogue Number 276

Name Pamela Dearing

Artform Painting, Textile abstracts

Year 2018

Description of work

Paintings influenced by the coastline, woodland, green lanes and trackways, evolving from an impressionist to an abstract response as I explore pattern, shape, colour and light. Mixed media on canvas, board and paper; textile abstracts; fine thread, brush, pen and ink – and sometimes words – weave line and pattern into the images.

Details

Email pamelajdearing@gmail.com

Telephone 01503 220765

Address The Studio, Wilton Cottage

Town Pelynt, Looe

Postcode PL13 2LU

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From Pelynt on the B3359, take the lane by the church for Lansallos/Polruan. Leaving the 30mph zone follow almost to the bottom of the hill. The cottage is on the left. Parking on drive or by the church (5 mins walk). 3 steps to studio.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this