Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Pam Furby.

Catalogue Number 106

Name Pam Furby.

Artform Painting, Printmaking

Year 2018

Description of work

Paintings -watercolours, acrylics, oils, mixed media_handprints, collagraphs. I find my inspiration in the landscape of West Penwith, Isles of Scilly, Venice, Devon and Skye. My work starts in a sketch book and becomes a finished piece in my studio. Prices £25 to £250. Cards£2. See sketch books, explore garden. Refreshments available.

Details

Website www.pamfurbyart.com

Email pam.furby@gmail

Telephone 01736 364879

Address Bay of Biscay Cottage

Town New Mill, Penzance

Postcode TR20 8XW

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

At Tesco Roundabout Penzance keep left.Almost immediately fork right on to B331( under the Bypass.)Then fork left and follow the sign posts to New Mill. At New Mill fork Left,signpost Trythall. Find Bay of Biscay Cottage along on the right. Drive in.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this