Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

OPI

R259-2017

Catalogue Number 31

Name OPI

Artform Mixed Media, wooden automata

Description of work

mechanical toys, automata and paintings for grown ups. Free tea/coffee & cake

Details

Website www.etsy.com?shop/opishop

Email toymakergirl@gmail.com

Telephone 07875 570088

Group Trevelloe Farm

Address Unit 3 Trevelloe Farm

Town Lamorna, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6NX

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Take B3315 between Newlyn and Lamorna. About 1.5 miles of Sheffield village look out for a woodland on the right, at the bottom of which turn left up a farm track signposted 'Trevelloe Farm'. Ample car parking.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this