Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Oliver West

Catalogue Number 135

Name Oliver West

Artform Printmaking, Visual Multilayered Thinking

Year 2018

Description of work

My studio home, which overlooks St MichaelÍs Mount, is located on the coastal path in Marazion. Small + large etchings & paintings produced en plein air in the landscape on exhibit. Workshops in Printmaking /Creative Identity & Visual Multilayered Thinking bookable. Accommodation also available. Prints priced individually, cards from £1 .

Details

Website www.oliverwestfinearts.com

Email hello@oliverwestfinearts.com

Telephone 07773 521820

Address 1 Forreglos Drive

Town Marazion

Postcode TR17 0BX

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

OliverÍs green studio house can be found at the top of Marazion on the left hand side after the Mount Haven Hotel, having driven through the town. Or from Goldsithney roundabout, OliverÍs house can be found on the second main turning on the right.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this