Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

OAT Design

Catalogue Number 8

Name OAT Design

Artform Homeware, Jewellery

Year 2018

Description of work

New Cornish design studio, OAT has launched their first collection of Cornwall-inspired sumptuous homeware. Passion for the beautiful landscapes & seascapes of Cornwall is reflected in their unique designs. Handmade screen-printed cotton & soft hand-woven wool cushions, pottery, silver jewellery, prints and paintings.

Details

Website www.oatdesign.co.uk

Email hello@oatdesign.co.uk

Telephone 07900 540709

Group Old Chapel

Address Old Chapel

Town Carnyorth, St Just, Penzance

Postcode TR19 7QD

Opening Hours 10am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

The Old Chapel on the edge of Carnyorth village with a blue front door. Approaching from Pendeen on the coast road we are the first property on the left as you enter the village.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this