Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-flym-overlay
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2017 will run from Sat 27th May - Sun 4th June

To download a PDF copy of the printed guide please click here


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Noreen Todd

R217-2017

Catalogue Number 154

Name Noreen Todd

Artform Glass, Sculpture

Description of work

See our private glass collection in our mini Gallery – our own creations plus other artists’ glass. Buy hand-made glass sculptures, vessels, wall hangings, jewellery (some silver too). £10 to £900. Make your own glass in a workshop. View the progress of our Glass Sculpture Garden. New Inn, Wendron do great lunches. Visit Poldark Mine.

Details

Website http://www.balmaidenstudioglass.co.uk

Email noreentodd@btinternet.com

Telephone 01326574693 / 07808612074

Group n/a

Address Wheal Betty

Town Trevenen Bal, Helston

Postcode TR13 0PR

Opening Hours 11am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

North of A394 Helston-Falmouth road. 2 miles from Helston turn at Trevenen Bal sign. Go 0.6 miles, passed wood. At sharp left-hand bend turn right into house. Or, take narrow lane left of Amos Pumps at Wendron, then left at T junction to 1st house.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this