Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Noreen Todd at Bal Maiden Studio Glass

Catalogue Number 157

Name Noreen Todd at Bal Maiden Studio Glass

Artform Glass, Sculpture

Year 2018

Description of work

Watch us create our unique glass sculptures, vessels and jewellery in our dedicated studio. View our Gallery. Make your own glass jewellery inclusion. Buy hand-made Glass sculptures, vessels, wall hangings & jewellery. £10 to £900. Book a 2 1/2 hr workshop and make a light-catcher. Lunch at WendronÍs New Inn. Visit Poldark Mine.

Details

Website www.balmaidenstudioglass.co.uk

Email noreentodd@btinternet.com

Telephone 01326 574693 / 07808 612074

Address Wheal Betty

Town Trevenen Bal, Helston

Postcode TR13 0PR

Opening Hours 11am to 4pm Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

2 miles east of Helston, 0.5 miles north of A394. Turn at Trevenen Bal sign. Property is on right at elbow bend, past wood. Alternatively, ætake narrow lane left of Amos Pumps at Wendron , left at T junction to 1st property. Use SatNav TR13 0PP

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this