Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Noel Betowski

R002-2017

Catalogue Number 72

Name Noel Betowski

Artform Painting

Description of work

Small to very large paintings. Recent and some earlier work.

Details

Website www.noelbetowski.com

Email djazzceltic@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 810291

Group n/a

Address Tregonebris House

Town Sancreed, Penzance

Postcode TR20 8RQ

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Take A30 from Penzance towards Lands End. Drive through Drift and Catchall and after a mile take turning on right to Sancreed/CarnEuny. Tregonebris House is 350 yds on left.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this