Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Nina Fenner

Catalogue Number 237

Name Nina Fenner

Artform Bookbinding, Books, Handmade Books, Mixed Media

Year 2018

Description of work

In my studio in a lovely garden setting I make handmade books in a wide variety of shapes and sizes from standard hardbacks to concertinas, theatre books and sculptural forms. I also teach a wide variety of workshops.

Details

Website www.ninafenner.co.uk

Email books@ninafenner.co.uk

Telephone 01326 340242

Address Windy Ridge

Town Halvasso, Penryn

Postcode TR10 9BY

Opening Hours 2pm to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May

Directions

From the A394 Helson to Penryn follow signs to Halvasso. In 1 mile look for a terrace of granite cottages on the right at right angles to the road. From the Constantine/Falmouth road follow signs to Halvasso and the terrace is on the left

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this