Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Nicola Tilley

Catalogue Number 126

Name Nicola Tilley

Artform Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Richly textured and fluid paintings inspired by the landscape and coastline of Penwith. Watch Nicola work in her garden studio.

Details

Website www.nicolatilley.com

Email nickytilley@btinternet.com

Telephone 01736 850575

Group n/a

Address Evergreen Cottage

Town Townshend, Hayle

Postcode TR27 6AQ

Opening Hours 11am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Penzance, take the A394 towards Helston. Turn onto B3280 (Goldsithney/Camborne). After approx. 9 miles enter Townshend. Property is fourth on the left. Parking available.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this