Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Nicola Mosley

Catalogue Number 191

Name Nicola Mosley

Artform Drawing, Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Contemporary landscape paintings of Cornish coastland. Oil paintings on canvas and framed water based works on paper from £150-£1500

Details

Website www.nicolamosley.com

Email studio@mosley42.com

Telephone 07447 082878

Group Krowji

Address Studio W02c, Science Block, Krowji, West Park, Redruth

Town Redruth

Postcode TR15 3AJ

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From A30, take main Redruth exit and follow A3047 towards Pool/Camborne. Pass Redruth School on your left and after about 200 metres turn left into West Park just before the large roundabout. Parking often available on site.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this