Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Nickie Carlyon

Catalogue Number 73

Name Nickie Carlyon

Artform Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

My paintings tell stories generally from the past whether it be family or social histories. My main source of inspiration are photographs, objects and research usually from the past. I am a story teller.

Details

Website www.nickiecarlyon.com

Email nickiecarlyon@hotmail.com

Telephone 07977 059326

Group Trewidden Studios

Address Studio 5, Trewidden Studios, Trewidden Gardens

Town Buryas Bridge, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6AU

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Following brown signs to Trewidden Gardens off the A30.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this