Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Nick Henshall

Catalogue Number 34

Name Nick Henshall

Artform Drawing, Wood

Year 2018

Description of work

Wooden bowls, candle holdersand charcoal drawings

Details

Website www.shadowedearth.co.uk

Email hello.shadowedearth@gmail.com

Telephone 07875 570088

Group Trevelloe Farm

Address Unit 3, Trevelloe Farm

Town Lamorna, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6NX

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Take the B3315 from Newlyn towards Lamorna . 1 mile after the village of Sheffield look out for a woodland to the right at the bopttom of which turn left up a farm track signposted 'Trevelloe Farm' . ample parking

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this