Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Nick Gibbard

Catalogue Number 250

Name Nick Gibbard

Artform Drawing, Illustration

Year 2018

Description of work

A diverse collection over 30 years featuring landscapes, portraits & abstract paintings in oil, ink, acrylic & watercolour reflecting life in London, Oxford, New York & return to Cornwall. Sculptures & artwork for sale & in progress, lino-cut & Gicl_e prints. Prices range from abstract cards £2.50, prints from £49, original art from £75.

Details

Website www.marinegalleryfalmouth.co.uk

Email art@marinegalleryfalmouth.co.uk

Telephone 01326 311431

Address Marine Gallery, Marine Crescent

Town Falmouth

Postcode TR11 4BS

Opening Hours 10am to 6pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Falmouth Town Rail Station 200 yards away. Maritime Museum Car Park & Local bus stop situated opposite gallery. We are 1 minute drive from the end of the A39.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this