Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Neville Cox

Catalogue Number 171

Name Neville Cox

Artform Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Oil paintings of harbour, beach and cliff scenes around the Lizard. My work is strongly influenced by the colour, drama and light of the Cornish landscape. Some are painted en plein-air. Prices range from £90-£450.

Details

Website www.paintinprogress.co.uk

Email neville-cox@paintinprogress.co.uk

Telephone 01326 240035

Group Jusque

Address Jusque, Meres Valley

Town Mullion, Helston

Postcode TR12 7HX

Opening Hours 11am to 4.30pm Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Follow signs from Helston to Mullion, take the road to Poldhu and pass the Fire Station on your right. Turn left into Laflouder Lane, and look out for Jusque on the right as you turn right into Meres Valley.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this