Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Misty Cottage Crafts

Catalogue Number 308

Name Misty Cottage Crafts

Artform Textiles

Year 2018

Description of work

Araminta works from a Spinnery in her garden at the foot of Roughtor, next to the tea rooms. Fibre based textiles including hand dyed fibre, unique handspun yarn incorporating different natural fibres, metallic threads and beads. Objects and pictures made from wet felt and needle felt. Prices from £5. Try a spinning wheel!

Details

Email mistyminty@outlook.com

Telephone 07443 850357 / 01840 212588

Address Misty Cottage

Town Advent, Camelford

Postcode PL32 9QG

Opening Hours 10am to 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From A39 on Bude side of Camelford, turn onto Higher Cross Lane. Go straight through Tregoodwell, stay on that road for about 1.5 miles. Go straight through the crossroads, down and up the big dip and Misty Cottage will be on your left.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this